Covid-19 : Continuation of our business

Information Letter (March 24, 2020)

Dear,

Belgium like the rest of Europe is confined and activity is very slow. Despite the unprecedented nature of this situation, we remain at your disposal and at your service.

First, we implemented the measures imposed by the situation so that all our teams are mobilized, active and organized according to a business continuity plan. Telework arrangements have been rolled out since March 16 for all eligible teams. In order to protect your health and that of our employees, field visits or interventions have been suspended.

We want to maintain our team spirit and our way of working together to remain attentive and responsive. Our sales and support teams are on call to stay at your disposal by phone or email at the usual times.

To reach the LACROIX City Sales Department:

Commercial Director Benelux

Steven Conderaerts +32 478 98 66 14
s.conderaerts@lacroix-city.com / steven.conderaerts@smartnodes.be

Commercial Director North Europe

Francky Demeester+32 477 55 77 79
f.demeester@lacroix-city.com / francky.demeester@smartnodes.be

Commercial Director Germany

Stefan Slembrouck+49 160 368 20 01
s.slembrouck@lacroix-city.com / stefan.slembrouck@smartnodes.be

To join the Technical Customer Service team:

Range of Sogexi, SensyCity and Tegis products: support.lighting@lacroix-city.com

Range of Smartnodes products: support@smartnodes.be

Etienne Michel: e.michel@lacroix-city.com / etienne.michel@smartnodes.be
Alexis Leroy:a.leroy@lacroix-city.com / alexis.leroy@smartnodes.be
Maarten Smets:m.smets@lacroix-city.com / maarten.smets@smartnodes.be

Be assured that we want to support you and that we are doing everything in our power to get through this unprecedented period together, in the best possible conditions.

Thank you for your attention to this letter and we assure you of our full commitment. Take good care of yourself and your loved ones. See you soon.

On behalf of the entire LACROIX City team.

Laurent LOUGERSTAY
Managing Director
LACROIX City EP
Jean BEKA
Managing Director
Smartnodes

Click on the links below to get the French, Dutch and German versions.